GOLD Lactation Conference News

Our GOLDen Hour Gentle Flow Yoga is back again at GOLD Lactation Online Conference 2022 and we invite you to join us for this opportunity to relax and move!

GOLDern Hour at GOLD Lactation 2022

This special session will be taking place live on Wednesday, April 27 at 2pm UTC / 7am PDT / 10am EDT and is open to all GOLD Lactation 2022 attendees. Carolina Carloto, Certified Yoga Instructor, will be leading us through an easy flow that is suitable for all experience levels. We’ll be focusing on engaging our muscles and calming our minds as we bring ourselves to the present moment. 

Reserve your spot to join in! Login and register online in the Delegates Dashboard: https://www.goldlactation.com/golden-hour-gentle-flow-yoga

We look forward to seeing you there for some self care!

We’re excited to invite all of our GOLD Lactation Online Conference 2022 attendees to a brand new event: our GOLDen Hour Zumba Dance Party!


Join us live on Wednesday, April 13 on Zoom with Bertha Swanson, Certified Zumba Instructor for an hour of fun and movement. Zumba is an international form of fitness and dance with easy dance moves, and this session will be geared towards all fitness levels. All ages are welcome to join in. 

Take a break from all your conference  learning and get your body moving during this uplifting event!

Be sure to reserve your spot by logging in and registering online in the Delegates Dashboard: https://www.goldlactation.com/golden-hour-zumba-dance-party

This event will be taking place at 7pm UTC / 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT so sign up, mark your calendar, and get ready to have some fun with everyone at GOLD Lactation 2022!

GOLD Learning is excited to announce the addition of Portuguese subtitles along with English subtitles to our 2022 GOLD Lactation Online Conference presentations. We continue our mission towards improving access to practice-changing evidence-based education by reducing language barriers for our native Portuguese speaking lactation professionals.

All GOLD Lactation presentations are recorded and will be offered for viewing right after each live presentation. GOLD will manage the process of transcribing, preparing captions and translation into Portuguese. A dedicated team of reviewers will audit the subtitles for accuracy. We expect the subtitles to be available within a week of the live presentation.

We're honoured to welcome our Portuguese-speaking colleagues to this event and we look forward towards our shared pursuit of continued learning and skilled support for infants and families.

If you're looking to have our education captioned in your native language, and have a team of professionals that are able to assist with the audit of the translation, we would love to connect with you! Reach out to us at [email protected].

 

Page 1 of 22